jump to navigation

The Who’s Who of Blogger Social’08 March 25, 2008

Posted by Arun Rajagopal in Digital, Social Media.
Tags: , , ,


Blogger Social’08 Profiles

10 more days to go. Imagine 83 accomplished marketing bloggers from around the world descending into New York for a unique, power-packed, fun-filled kick-ass meet-up. It can’t get more exciting than this, can it?

You have all kinds of people in there. Social Media Wizards. Techie Gurus. Passionate Cause-based Activists. Farmers. Entrepreneurs. Admen. Writers. Chefs. New Media Strategists. Professional Speakers. Film Directors. Comedy Artists. Musicians. And many more.

To know more about this motley crew, flick through this comprehensive pdf that compiles profiles of all the Blogger Social 2008 attendees. For more event info, head to http://www.blogger-social.com/

Attendees include:
Susan Bird Tim Brunelle Katie Chatfield Matt Dickman Luc Debaisieux Gianandrea Facchini Mark Goren Gavin Heaton Sean Howard CK Valeria Maltoni Drew McLellan Doug Meacham Marilyn Pratt Steve Roesler Greg Verdino CB Whittemore Steve Woodruff Paul McEnany Ann Handley David Reich Tangerine Toad Kristin Gorski Mack Collier David Armano Ryan Barrett Lori Magno Tim McHale Gene DeWitt Mario Vellandi Arun Rajagopal Joseph Jaffe Rohit Bhargava Anna Farmery Marianne Richmond Thomas Clifford Lewis Green Geoff Livingston Kris Hoet Connie Reece CeCe Lee Toby Bloomberg Seni Thomas Darryl Ohrt Joe Kutchera Paul Dunay Marshall Sponder Chris Kieff Tara Anderson Jason Falls Paul Soldera Roberta Rosenberg Saul Colt Todd Andrlik Nathan Snell Ryan Karpeles Mike Sansone Jennifer Laycock Neil Vineberg Cam Beck Mike Arauz Matthew Bailey Heather Gorringe John Rosen Cathleen Rittereiser Tamar Weinberg Rita Perea Linda Sherman Matthew McDonald Kaitlyn Wilkins Terry Starbucker
Jennifer Berk
Jane Quigley John Wall Scott Monty Kevin Horne Virginia Miracle Amanda Gravel Susan Reynolds David Polinchock Shashi Bellamkonda David Berkowitz Vahe Habeshian

I thank CK, Drew McLellan, Tim Brunelle, Marianne Richmond, Gavin Heaton, Luc Debaisieux, Toby Bloomberg and Shankar T. for their awesome help in creating this pdf.

And to celebrate all the ‘Blogger Social All-Stars’, here’s a fun quiz I created that tests how well you know our attendees. Happy Quizzing!

Blogger Social Who’s Who Quiz

Take the Blogger Social’08 – Who’s who? Quiz